Directorio – Docentes

NOMBRESAPELLIDOSCORREO INSTITUCIONALAREA
ANDRES JULIANDAZA ALVAREZajdaza@realcsfa.edu.coSOCIALES
ASTRID VIVIANAMELLIZO PINOavmellizo@realcsfa.edu.coEDUCACION FÍSICA
BELISARIOTOBAR GUERRERObetobar@realcsfa.edu.coLECTORES COMPETENTES
CARLOS ARTUROGOLONDRINO PEÑAcagolondrino@realcsfa.edu.coETICA / RELIGIÓN
CARLOS HUMBERTOROMERO DORADOchromero@realcsfa.edu.coVOLEIBOL
DEBRAY JULIANPLAZA TEJADAdjplaza@realcsfa.edu.coLENGUA CASTELLANA Y LITERATURA
DIANA PATRICIABURBANO RAMIREZdpburbano@realcsfa.edu.coTRANSICIÓN
DIEGO JESUSMOSQUERA IPIAdjmosquera@realcsfa.edu.coBANDA RITMICO ARTISTICA
EDWAR FABIANMELO GARCIAedmelo@realcsfa.edu.coEDUCACIÓN ARTISTICA
ELCY BEATRIZHOYOS GOMEZebhoyos@realcsfa.edu.coPRIMARIA
ERIKA VANESSAIBARRA PLAZAevibarra@realcsfa.edu.coCOORDINACIÓN / PRIMARIA
GERSONCABRERA MUÑOZgecabrera@realcsfa.edu.coINFORMATICA
JENNIFER JOHANA ANDREAHOYOS CALDONjjhoyos@realcsfa.edu.coINGLES
JHON EYDERDURÁN FUENTESjeduran@realcsfa.edu.coFILOSOFIA / COMP. LECTORA
JHONATHAN ESTIVENMOLINA SALAZARjemolina@realcsfa.edu.coEDUCACION FÍSICA
RUBY LILIANAMOPANrmopan@realcsfa.edu.coCIENCIAS POLÍTICAS Y ECONÓMICAS
ERIKA LILIANAASTUDILLO MOSQUERAeastudillo@realcsfa.edu.coDANZA
JULIAN LIBARDOALVAREZ SOLARTEjlalvarez@realcsfa.edu.coFISICA
KARINA ISABELFUERTES ESCANDONkifuertes@realcsfa.edu.coTEATRO / DIBUJO
LAURA XIMENAQUINTERO MAMBAGUElxquintero@realcsfa.edu.coINGLES
LUCY ESTELAPISMAG ORTIZlepismag@realcsfa.edu.coPRIMARIA
MARCELACEBALLOS ARCINIEGASmceballos@realcsfa.edu.coPRIMARIA
ORLANDOMEZA UZURIAGAormeza@realcsfa.edu.coMATEMÁTICAS / CONTABILIDAD
PAOLA ANDREACAJIAO RESTREPOpacajiao@realcsfa.edu.coQUIMICA
RODRIGO ALBERTOCARVAJAL ASTUDILLOracarvajal@realcsfa.edu.coEDUCACION FISICA
SANDRA ROCIOASTUDILLO GOMEZsrastudillo@realcsfa.edu.coCIENCIAS NATURALES / BIOLOGIA
VANESSA DAYANAMARTINEZ ARCINIEGASvdmartinez@realcsfa.edu.coJARDIN
VICTOR ALBERTOPULICHEvapuliche@realcsfa.edu.coMATEMÁTICAS
DORIS STELLAPINEDA BERNALdspineda@realcsfa.edu.coPRIMARIA
JHON JAIROLONDOÑO VILLAQUIRÁNjlondono@realcsfa.edu.coPRIMARIA

Directorio Dependencias

DependenciaCorreoExtensión
Rectoriarectoria@realcsfa.edu.co104
Secretaria Generalsecretariageneral@realcsfa.edu.co101
Coordinación Convivenciacconvivencia@realcsfa.edu.co103
Coordinación Académicacoacademico@realcsfa.edu.co112
Coordinación Primariacoprimaria@realcsfa.edu.co112
Psicologiapsicologia@realcsfa.edu.co109
Secretaría Coordinacionesscoordinacion@realcsfa.edu.co112
Tesoreríatesoreria@realcsfa.edu.co110
Sistemassistemas@realcsfa.edu.co112