Directorio – Docentes

NOMBRESAPELLIDOSCORREO INSTITUCIONALAREA
ANDRES JULIANDAZA ALVAREZajdaza@realcsfa.edu.co
ASTRID VIVIANAMELLIZO PINOavmellizo@realcsfa.edu.coEDUCACION FÍSICA
BELISARIOTOBAR GUERRERObetobar@realcsfa.edu.coLECTORES COMPETENTES
CARLOS ARTUROGOLONDRINO PEÑAcagolondrino@realcsfa.edu.coETICA / RELIGIÓN
CARLOS HUMBERTOROMERO DORADOchromero@realcsfa.edu.coVOLEIBOL
DEBRAY JULIANPLAZA TEJADAdjplaza@realcsfa.edu.coLENGUA CASTELLANA Y LITERATURA
DIANA PATRICIABURBANO RAMIREZdpburbano@realcsfa.edu.coDOCENTE DE PJ
DIEGO JESUSMOSQUERA IPIAdjmosquera@realcsfa.edu.coBANDA RITMICO ARTISTICA
EDWARMELO GARCIAedmelo@realcsfa.edu.coMUSICA
ELCY BEATRIZHOYOS GOMEZebhoyos@realcsfa.edu.coPRIMARIA
ERIKA VANESSAIBARRA PLAZAevibarra@realcsfa.edu.coPRIMARIA
GERSONCABRERA MUÑOZgecabrera@realcsfa.edu.coINFORMATICA
JENNIFER JOHANA ANDREAHOYOS CALDONjjhoyos@realcsfa.edu.coINGLES
JHON EYDERDURÁN FUENTESjeduran@realcsfa.edu.coFILOSOFIA
JHONATHAN ESTIVENMOLINA SALAZARjemolina@realcsfa.edu.coEDUCACION FÍSICA
JUDITH AMPAROVELASCOjavelasco@realcsfa.edu.coPRIMARIA
JULIAN ANDRESJAIMES MAYAjajaimes@realcsfa.edu.coBACHILLERATO
JULIAN LIBARDOALVAREZ SOLARTEjlalvarez@realcsfa.edu.coFISICA
KARINA ISABELFUERTES ESCANDONkifuertes@realcsfa.edu.coTEATRO / DIBUJO
LAURA XIMENAQUINTERO MAMBAGUElxquintero@realcsfa.edu.coINGLES
LUCY ESTELAPISMAG ORTIZlepismag@realcsfa.edu.coPRIMARIA
NUBIA LUCIAORTIZ CIPAGAUTAnlortiz@realcsfa.edu.co
ORLANDOMEZA UZURIAGAormeza@realcsfa.edu.coMATEMÁTICAS
PAOLA ANDREACAJIAO RESTREPOpacajiao@realcsfa.edu.coQUIMICA
RODRIGO ALBERTOCARVAJAL ASTUDILLOracarvajal@realcsfa.edu.coEDUCACION FISICA
SANDRA ROCIOASTUDILLO GOMEZsrastudillo@realcsfa.edu.coCIENCIAS NATURALES BIOLOGIA
VANESSA DAYANAMARTINEZ ARCINIEGASvdmartinez@realcsfa.edu.coJARDIN
VICTOR ALBERTOPULICHEvapuliche@realcsfa.edu.coMATEMÁTICAS
DORIS STELLAPINEDA BERNALdspineda@realcsfa.edu.co

Directorio Dependencias

DependenciaCorreoExtensión
Rectoriarectoria@realcsfa.edu.co104
Secretaria Generalsecretariageneral@realcsfa.edu.co101
Coordinación Convivenciacconvivencia@realcsfa.edu.co103
Coordinación Académicacoacademico@realcsfa.edu.co112
Coordinación Primariacoprimaria@realcsfa.edu.co112
Psicologiapsicologia@realcsfa.edu.co109
Archivoalmacen@realcsfa.edu.co109
Enfermeríaenfermeria@realcsfa.edu.co
Secretaría Coordinacionesscoordinacion@realcsfa.edu.co112
Tesoreríatesoreria@realcsfa.edu.co110
Sistemassistemas@realcsfa.edu.co112